Meet Our Staff

Edgar Pereda
Principal/Director
epereda@evergreenacad.org

Pic-Johnson.JPG

Ryan Johnson

Teacher

rjohnson@evergreenacad.org

Pic-Stone.JPG

Nancy Stone

Secretary

   nstone@evergreenacad.org

Mariel Herzog

Teacher

mherzog@evergreenacad.org

Pic-Ramirez.JPG

Savannah Ramirez

Social Worker L.C.S.W.

sramirez@evergreenacad.org

Schermer.jpg

Leslie Schermerhorn

McHenry County Regional Superintendent

laschermerhorn@mchenrycountyil.gov