Edgar Pereda

Interim Director

epereda@evergreenacad.org

‚Äč

Ryan Johnson

Teacher

rjohnson@evergreenacad.org

Savannah Ramirez

Social Worker

sramirez@evergreenacad.org

Nancy Stone

Secretary

   nstone@evergreenacad.org

Mariel Herzog

Teacher

mherzog@evergreenacad.org

Daniel Klein

Teacher

dklein@evergreenacad.org

Leslie Schermerhorn

McHenry County Regional Superintendent

laschermerhorn@mchenrycountyil.gov

  • White Facebook Icon